Skip to main content

Admin Tab

Dashboard#

img

Registration status#

OptionsDescription
Open"Registration" button is displayed on your Rooms page. Registration is open to everyone. Captains can modify your team.
Restricted"Registration" button is not displayed on your Rooms page. Registrations are only reserved for captains that you invite in the Teams tab. Captains can modify your team.
Closed"Registration" button is not displayed on your Rooms page. Registration is not open. Captains cannot modify your team.

Rooms status#

This will close the rooms.

info

Please note that this button will automatically remove all keys to freeze the Leaderboard and have no more updates.

Visibility#

OptionsDescription
PublicIf you are not a Verified Organizer, the Public button will display your Rooms in your user page. If you are a Verified Organizer, the Public button will display your Rooms in FEATURED and in your user page.
UnlistedThis Rooms will be accessible only with the link. It will remain displayed for you only in the your user page.
info

Please note that to use the Featured option you must be a verified organizer. Currently, it is not possible to become a Verified Organizer.

Basic settings#

This section will take you back to the same panel as that of the Create.

warning

You cannot change "Region" and "Mode". The "Scoring" can only be changed in the tab "Leaderboard" for the point system and "Lobby" for the "Minimum teams registered in game to be a valid game".

Leaderboard#

img

  • EXPORT CSV - Export the Leaderboard in .csv format. Here are all the columns you will have when exporting:
RankScoreAVG EliminationsAVG PlacementAVG ScoreVictoriesSurvival TimeDiscord HandleDiscord NameEpic IdEpic NameTeam IdPlayed GamesTotal KillsWLS Name
  • RESET - Deletes the Leaderboard.
warning

Leaderboard is definitively deleted. There is no return possible.

  • DROP YOUR REPLAY - This box allows you as an admin to upload a replay.

Points system#

Choose your point system manually or by load json:

  • MANUALLY - In the left column, you choose the top, in the right column you choose the number of points you assign to it.
info

Please note that if you fill the top 3 and then the top 10 by leaving a hole (as in the image above), our system will place the number of points of the top 10 in the points of the tops between the top 4 and the top 9.

  • EXPORT JSON - This button will allow you to export your point system.
  • LOAD JSON - This button will allow you to import your point system.
INFO - STRUCTURES JSON
{    "place_points": {    "1": 10,    "2": 5,    "3": 5,    "4": 2,    "5": 2,    "6": 2,    "7": 2,    "8": 2,    "9": 2,    "10": 2    },    "elimination_points": 2,    "kills_cap": 10,    "prizes": {        "1": "1 000 €",        "2": "https://docs.wls.gg"    }}
caution

Please ensure that file has a .json extension.

info

Please note that points are not cumulative, the Top X will get exactly Y points - You must add up.

Example: You have:

  • Top 1 - +14 points
  • Top 2 - +4 points
  • Top 3 - +2 points

In our system you have to write like this:

  • Top 1 - 20 points
  • Top 2 - 6 points
  • Top 3 - 2 points

Prizes#

  • ADD PRIZE - Add a line
  • X - Delete a line
OptionsDescription
TopCorresponds to the top that wins the prizepool.
PrizeCorresponds to what the player wins.
info

Please note that the "Top" option only accepts numbers compared to the "Prize" option which accepts numbers and letters.

Lobby#

img

  • CREATE A LOBBY - Select one of the two options:
OptionsDescription
Generate a Custom KeyThis will create a key starting with "WL" and random numbers afterwards.
Enter it Manualy (Not Recommended)This will allow you to add an external key (like Yunite's).

img

warning

If the game key is not in "Lobby", Leaderboard will not be updated.

img

  • CLEAR - Removes all keys from the Lobby
warning

Keys to the Lobby is definitively deleted. There is no return possible.

  • Minimum teams registered in game to be a valid game - This is the minimum number of Team Registered for the game to count and go in the ranking.
info

In a game mode, like for example the trio there are maximum 33 teams in a game, if in the "Lobby" you register 20 Minimum Teams Registered, and in the game there must be at least 20 teams that is registered in the Rooms. If there are the 20 teams in the game, but not all 20 teams are registered, the leaderboard will not update.

warning

We are talking about Minimum Team and not the Minimum Players.

Key distribution#

img

  • START - By pressing this button, Key Distribution will begin. Then the STOP button will appear to stop the Key Distribution.
info

By clicking on a key, the key becomes clear or crossed out. If a key is clear then it will be this key that will be distributed. If more than one key is clear, then the system will distribute the first key up to 1000 teams (this is Fortnite's limit) and then it will distribute the second, etc...

Distribution method#

The system uses the client to distribute the key. The key can only be pasted into the Fortnite interface in the custom key tab.

Tutorial - [User] Key Distribution - Secure Clipboard:

Discord Hooks#

img

  • Create a Hook

img

Teams#

img

  • X Valid Teams / Y Teams
NameDescription
Valid TeamsThis means the number of teams that are validated in the Rooms. When all the names of the players of a team are clear then the team is validated.
TeamsThis is the total number of teams that are registered, validated or not.
info

Please note that a clear name means that the person has accepted the invitation and a shaded name means that the person has not yet accepted the invitation.

  • INVITE A PLAYER - Allows you to manually invite a player.

img

caution

Only the WLS name is accepted.

  • EXPORT CSV - Export the Teams in .csv format. Here are all the columns you will have when exporting:
Team IDTeam PlayedTeam acceptedWLS IDWLS NameDiscord HandleSurvival TimeDiscord HandleDiscord NameEpic IdEpic NamePendingOwner

Permissions#

img

  • NEW ORGANIZER - Allows you to invite other organizers to help you.

img

caution

Only the WLS name is accepted.

warning

Giving the organizer permissions to someone other than you, means that the person can do everything on it.

  • REMOVE - Removes someone's organizer permissions.
info

Creator of a Rooms can't be deleted by anyone.

Sessions History#

img

First, you have in bold, the ID of the session. Then, below it, you have the corresponding key. You also have the last score update of the game. Finally, in green color, you have the "Teams valid" which corresponds to those or their team have no problems and they have their scores, however the red color, you have the "Teams invalid" which corresponds to those or their team have a problem that perhaps it does not play with the right teammate or another Epic account, their scores is not updated.

  • REMOVE SCORES - Removes the game from the Leaderboard.
  • ADD SCORES - Adds the removed game to the Leaderboard.